Skip to content
Contact

Fort Gansevoort New York
5 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY, 10014

View Map

Contact

Fort Gansevoort Los Angeles
4859 Fountain Avenue
Los Angeles, CA, 90029

View Map

Phone:
(917) 639-3113

For General Inquiries:
gallery@fortgansevoort.com

For Private Events:
Download Information
privateevents@fortgansevoort.com

Gallery Hours:
Temporarily Closed
Open by Appointment Only
Tuesday - Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Staff:
Adam Shopkorn
adam@fortgansevoort.com

Carolyn Tate Angel
carolyn@fortgansevoort.com

Jacqueline Sischy, Partner
jacqueline@fortgansevoort.com

Lucy Beni, Director
lucy@fortgansevoort.com

Alja Zoe Freier, Associate Director
alja@fortgansevoort.com

Abe Medellin, Gallery Manager
abe@fortgansevoort.com


We do not accept unsolicited artist submissions. 

Join Our Mailing List:

Back To Top